Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
297 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle Hennes 07 Dec 2018
In love with my Lincoln mkc! Everyone was great to work with !
5 rate
Cars.com
Trent Wetterau 04 Dec 2018
Superior service, knowledge and ease of transaction when purchasing my new vehicle. Jeff Sardina and Brian Slovachek at Uptown were fantastic!!! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
MaryAnn MILLER 04 Dec 2018
Excellent service. Marlon is always top notch in customer service. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Novak 03 Dec 2018
Brian Nord was an outstanding sales person, taking care of every detail in the whole process of purchasing the car and making sure every detail was taken care of. Great Guy.
5 rate
Cars.com
ALK 28 Nov 2018
I greatly appreciate the speed of the service received at Uptown. My car died and I had a specific set of parameters for my new car. John and the team went out of their way to find what I needed within just a few days. The process went very smoothly and I appreciate the team staying late and acco...mmodating my schedule for pickup during a holiday week. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Regina Boyd 28 Nov 2018
It was a quick process my sales man Brian Slovachek went above and beyond to assist me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bumps 26 Nov 2018
Uptown is a friendly dealership with great salespeople and service department. My family has been buying cars from Uptown for over 10 years and we are never disappointed with the service or salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Knight 24 Nov 2018
Have bought 3 cars here. Brought car in for oil, tire rotation and a recall. Was told 1 1/2 hours. One hour and all done Love it. !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
james brucks 21 Nov 2018
Great service and experience. Brian Slovachek is very good explaining the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Vogds 20 Nov 2018
Special attention. Was completely surprised how The salesman Richard be handled the information about the vehicle and where it could be found and how long it would take to deliver. And then the extended service to me the purchaser was amazing. Cant wait to use the services We shop three dealershi...ps for the same on mobile. Uptown was the best in-service availability and cost. I completely enjoyable experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI