Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. Subject to credit approval. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
345 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg G 06 Dec 2019
But your next car here! Just got an amazing deal, gorgeous SUV and my insurance dropped $30, a month what could be better? Scott at uptowns financial department is a magician
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Strehlow 04 Dec 2019
I took my Explorer in for a recall notice. I was told that it might take a long time. However, I was extremely happy to find out that it only took a couple hours. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and when I arrived to pick up my vehicle, Uptown had washed my car and floor mats. WOW! I di...dn't expect that. That's going a long way for customer satisfaction. Thank you Uptown; Richard Strehlow Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Moe P 25 Nov 2019
Bought a new car, and dealer gave me a great deal an was very helpful with financing portion of purchasing. Would recommend anyone to Uptown
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim K 11 Nov 2019
Fantastic folks to work with. Car was exactly as described. wonderful buying experience! I would strongly recommend this dealer to family and friends for sure. Scot and Ruth were friendly and no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hartford 05 Nov 2019
Power Steering line leak...kinda rare...overnighted part installed right away the next day...pricing reasonable,,courtesy ride back and forth...the car was drivable but had them keep it overnight..
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulette Gillessen 01 Nov 2019
I came in for an oil change. Everything went well and quickly. Love, love, love the service here.
5 rate
Cars.com
mary ann zuber 31 Oct 2019
Howard was awesome. I appreciated the no pressure approach. He was the reason we came back the second time Thanks. We loved the total car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeanne Conner 23 Oct 2019
The checking in was fast; I appreciated the ride to and from my place of employment, so I didn't need to make any arrangements for a ride to/from work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Lechtenberg 22 Oct 2019
Uptown went above and beyond to go get and repair my new Navigator that had a bad starter and stranded me up north. They did an excellent job of resolving a very bad experience with a new car. Thank you to John Pentler and the full support staff there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara 16 Oct 2019
Work was scheduled and done quickly. Waiting room was clean and inviting with cold and hot drinks available. All work was accomplished perfectly and my questions were answered intelligently. Thank you all for showing that hard work and good customer service is not a thing of the past.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI