Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. Subject to credit approval. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
393 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan Bauer 07 Oct 2020
The salesman, Owen went out of his way to find information I was wanting of the vehicle. the buying process was very quick and simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Nordin 03 Oct 2020
Everyone is so friendly. I especially appreciated the man who told me he was going to wash my car before I got it back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 02 Oct 2020
Best Dealership in Milwaukee. 25 years and 9 vehicles, they continue to exceed my expectations.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard J Avrit 17 Sep 2020
All was fine, however, I don't like having the car returned with many of my driving pre-sets adjusted for the guy that drives the car around the building. Radio, seats, driver displays all changed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Connie 12 Sep 2020
Very happy with my repair it was covered under warranty.
5 rate
Cars.com
Moe 04 Sep 2020
No problem, just got car serviced. Only thing was usually when I get car serviced, they would have car go through car wash, wasn't this time.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mare 03 Sep 2020
Richard Enea my sales rep was knowledgeable and very easy t work with. Took the away the stress of purchasing a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula Frohwirth 01 Sep 2020
They were able to get my car in immediately for a new battery even though they were booked up. I appreciate the phone call that my car was done and the courtesy car. The car was done very quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Dieter 28 Aug 2020
Had an awesome experience at Uptown. From the time I stepped foot on the lot I was treated the utmost respect, and high quality service that everyone deserves. My sales rep Owen was by far the best I have dealt with. Knowledgeable, sociable, and responsive to any questions I had.
5 rate
Cars.com
T. Prosser 26 Aug 2020
Brian Slovachek and John Pentler combined to work with me and provide the best attention and value a customer could ask for. Questions get answered. Calls get returned. This is a top echelon dealership, family-owned and more significantly, operated for generations. It shows in every facet of service.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI