Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. Subject to credit approval. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
357 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Roth 17 Feb 2020
My experience at Uptown Milwaukee was excellent. My salesmen was Ahmed Hill and he was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable with the SUV I was looking to purchase. The process was smooth and fast. I would buy from Uptown and Ahmed again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guy Napier 08 Feb 2020
They had the used car I wanted. Brian Nord emailed me answers to all my questions before I showed up and helped me go through the car when I got there. Buying was easy and straightforward. I wish all my car purchases had been like this.
5 rate
Cars.com
Char 07 Feb 2020
I recently purchased a brand new Lincoln Nautilus. I shopped at a lot of different dealers before purchasing this vehicle. While I was the one purchasing this car, many of the salespeople ignored me and only talked to my fiance. Ahmed at Uptown Ford Lincoln did not do this. He didn't know who wa...s purchasing the vehicle when we walked in, but immediately addressed us both as buyers. He was courteous, polite and sincere throughout the buying process as was everyone at the dealership. I have only had my new vehicle 5 days but so far I love it and the service at this dealership was excellent 5 star service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis Hanke 04 Feb 2020
The Service Rep listened to my description of the problem on the phone, and based on that, initiated a next day appointment. His concern was justified, as the rear brakes had prematurely failed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin A 03 Feb 2020
Purchasing and leasing from Uotown Motors is always a great experience. I recently leased a second vehicle, and have purchased three vehicles from them. Theyve got my trust and confidence.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam 17 Jan 2020
Uptown gets me in and out quickly every time. Appreciate the quality and ease of working with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy (customer of salesman Brian Slovacheck) 04 Jan 2020
I have used the Concierge service since I bought my car in 2017. I continue to be amazed! The service writer remembers how to spell my name (not an easy task) a driver drops off a loaner car and takes mine in for service. It is returned in a few hours with the mats washed, car washed and everythi...ng completed efficiently service wise. And then, the bill comes back at ZERO! I spent less time at Uptown buying my new car than at any other dealership. The price was right with a minimum of hassle and now there is this excellent service that includes the free oil changes and car washes. How nice! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PAUL RUNKEL 04 Jan 2020
pick up driver very nice and courteous. Service none timely, car pick up and return on time scheduled
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Raczynski 01 Jan 2020
This was without a doubt, the BEST car buying experience EVER Very Professional, with High Integrity.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen K 27 Dec 2019
We have leased many vehicles from Uptown and have them all serviced there. The experience is always great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI