Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
284 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rjj 10 Nov 2018
Great customer service and friendly. Dealership is very clean. Everybody was very nice to me and my wife. Delivery was sooner than scheduled and what I ordered.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 08 Nov 2018
Yes I would recommend this dealership. I have said all I am going to say, but I am short of the required minimum. I hope this is enough
5 rate
DealerRater
George Otto 05 Nov 2018
I have interacted with many dealerships over the past 50years and I can state without reservation that my experience with Uptown far surpasses anything I have dealt with. Their associates both in sales and service go the extra mile. Management puts the customer first, not the profit margin. My hat i...s off to them. It has been my district pleasure to say Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy Osmon 05 Nov 2018
I was having a consistent 'low tire pressure' issue and planned to bring in for service in near future. We suddenly had to make a trip to Minneapolis and needed to get problem addressed before leaving. I called and explained my problem and your service got me in in a half hour. Very imp...ressive and greatly appreciated!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joders315 25 Oct 2018
Have dealt with this dealer for many years and always come back due to their service, sales, and overall friendliness of everyone their. There service and willingness to take care of the clients needs are always above everyone else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael C 12 Oct 2018
Received great service and the price of the vehicle I bought was very comp.
5 rate
Cars.com
notricks 10 Oct 2018
They replaced my timing belt... which broke two years later and because of that needed some more work done. They did eventually take the time to make sure everything was taken care of.
4 rate
DealerRater
RC 04 Oct 2018
Great service and attention to all questions and concerns
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis Dale 18 Sep 2018
The experience from service, to sales to ownership was a very enjoyable, All questions were answered to our satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Reyant 15 Sep 2018
The service department is staffed with Courteous, Efficient, Prompt and high trained professionals. From start to finish my service experience with Uptown Ford Lincoln was enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI