Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Otto 20 Feb 2019
As always, the service was very good and the people were courteous and made you feel at home. The best decision I ever made was to come to Uptown.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara 04 Feb 2019
First time I've actually enjoyed buying a vehicle. Knowledgeable staff who respected and listened to what I desired in a new car.The dealership was clean and comfortable. I give you an A+. You make me smile.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dick and Molly Berens 31 Jan 2019
Excellent people, efficiency and customer service!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jan McAuliffe 29 Dec 2018
Emergency repair of blown tire. Great and easy customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielle Hennes 07 Dec 2018
In love with my Lincoln mkc! Everyone was great to work with !
5 rate
Cars.com
Trent Wetterau 04 Dec 2018
Superior service, knowledge and ease of transaction when purchasing my new vehicle. Jeff Sardina and Brian Slovachek at Uptown were fantastic!!! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
MaryAnn MILLER 04 Dec 2018
Excellent service. Marlon is always top notch in customer service. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Novak 03 Dec 2018
Brian Nord was an outstanding sales person, taking care of every detail in the whole process of purchasing the car and making sure every detail was taken care of. Great Guy.
5 rate
Cars.com
ALK 28 Nov 2018
I greatly appreciate the speed of the service received at Uptown. My car died and I had a specific set of parameters for my new car. John and the team went out of their way to find what I needed within just a few days. The process went very smoothly and I appreciate the team staying late and acco...mmodating my schedule for pickup during a holiday week. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Regina Boyd 28 Nov 2018
It was a quick process my sales man Brian Slovachek went above and beyond to assist me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI