Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. Subject to credit approval. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
336 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sara 16 Oct 2019
Work was scheduled and done quickly. Waiting room was clean and inviting with cold and hot drinks available. All work was accomplished perfectly and my questions were answered intelligently. Thank you all for showing that hard work and good customer service is not a thing of the past.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly 04 Oct 2019
Got a unexpected nail in my tire, called Uptown and they told me to come right over. Once I was there they took my car straight away and had me back on the road within an hour.....Thanks guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul G 22 Sep 2019
I arrived at my appointment time for regular Works service and my car was taken care of quickly. Nice efficient process and a comfortable waiting room.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Walczak 17 Sep 2019
Work was done correctly.My coupon was accepted,lowering the price, car was washed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kuppy 09 Sep 2019
Best Service team in the area! Will do whatever it takes to get your car in and out on time! Works around my schedule every time.
5 rate
DealerRater
B.A. 05 Sep 2019
Very satisfied with my purchase. John Pentler has been great to work with. Purchased 4 F-150s and 4 vehicles in last 10 years from John. Very satisfied with every purchase ! Already ordered a 2020 vehicle as well ! Very fair with my trade-ins and gave me a very competitive price on the new vehicl...es that were hard to beat by any Ford dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BIG O 05 Sep 2019
WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO SERVICE MY VEHICLE THE SAME DAY I TOOK IT IN 25 WORDS IS NOT NEEDED TO SAY WHAT I NEED TO SAY
5 rate
DealerRater
equinox 03 Sep 2019
The service department is awesome. Everything was done as expected. The loaner car was great. Couldn't be happier. Thanks to everyone (especially Rob) for getting me back on the road. I love my Equinox.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennis 23 Aug 2019
Just some observations. I was seated near the desk in the waiting area. You would be better served to not have your employees congregate there and carry on personal conversations. Also the carpeting in the waiting area appeared very dirty.
5 rate
Cars.com
Loving My Blue Blazer RS 03 Aug 2019
It was a wonderful experience to work with the associates at Uptown Slinger.They were all very knowlageable and respectful to all my questions and concerns..
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI