Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. Subject to credit approval. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
370 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gus Moulas 26 May 2020
Car was serviced for "engine light" and the part was expected to take longer than the day for repair. I was provided a brand new loaner for the weekend. However, they ended up finishing the repair by the end of the day. Great team work and customer service! Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah Maxwell 24 May 2020
Always fast and reliable. Won't go anywhere else for work on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 19 May 2020
I worked for a five star dealer for 12.5 years and I know good service when I see it Efficient, good pricing, and clean facilities. Will be back to continue my routine maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
CR 19 May 2020
Was a good process- pretty ez in and out in about 2hrs. Whole process not to painful. Would recommend Uptown
4 rate
Cars.com
S.Lutz 08 May 2020
Easy and on time pick up. Car returned in good time and clean!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Krohn 06 May 2020
All parts of the service was very good. I will return.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice R. 15 Apr 2020
I was very happy with the service as I have been in the past.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian G Ernster 02 Apr 2020
I was very impressed with Bruce and Nick at the Uptown Body Shop. I walked in to get an estimate and Nick took care of me right away. I left with a printout of the estimate. Since I purchased my car at Uptown I wanted it repaired there. Once Geico approved the estimate Bruce arranged the date for... me to drop my truck off and worked with Geico to set up my rental car. I'm very happy with the work they did and the time frame in which they got it done. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn Wilde 01 Apr 2020
Always great service at Uptown. Never have to go back because something wasn't done right the first time. Vehicle is done when they said it would be done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Cartwright 01 Apr 2020
Look up what I wanted on Ford, got a call from Uptown, did a couple test drives. Ruth the sales person was wonderful to work with. A great experience from start to finish.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI