Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
312 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jodie 23 Apr 2019
Howard and Jeff were both amazing to work with in picking out my new lease!
4 rate
Cars.com
BJM1956 22 Apr 2019
Enjoyed the purchase of our new vehicle as it was a "no pressure" deal. We went in knowing what we were looking for and our salesperson was very helpful in staying in those guidelines.
5 rate
DealerRater
Garth Jones 17 Apr 2019
Very friendly staff, and very fair deal made on our trade in and purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Irene McCarthy 17 Apr 2019
Great service all around. Thank you for taking good care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
The Colonel 03 Apr 2019
Everything went quite smoothly and everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. We were in and out in no time at all. A nice experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
LG 24 Mar 2019
Buying a car is nothing I look forward to. The dealer I had made things very simple easy and comfortable I was well taken care of! Also I should say I believe her name was Lenny the gal that did our paperwork brought you guys to five stars for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron s 22 Mar 2019
Very friendly , knowledgeable people, easy to talk to
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen M. Schmitt 15 Mar 2019
Marlon was great and so was Butch (Eddie) who drove me to and from my house while the recalled air bags were getting fixed. Have you discontinued taking the cars through the car wash? That used to be such a nice service. I always looked forward to a clean car after the service. Thank you.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dan Seitz 15 Mar 2019
Service was fast, thorough, complete and accurate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Delphine Dupee 13 Mar 2019
Had an appointment for 9:30. Taken in right away. Out in one hour. Service explained before paying bill. Missed having a cookie with free water. Dealer took care of washing my 16-year-old car. I really appreciated that too. Thanks to Uptown for the last 6 years, my Ford Focus ZTW still ...runs great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI