Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. Subject to credit approval. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
363 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian G Ernster 02 Apr 2020
I was very impressed with Bruce and Nick at the Uptown Body Shop. I walked in to get an estimate and Nick took care of me right away. I left with a printout of the estimate. Since I purchased my car at Uptown I wanted it repaired there. Once Geico approved the estimate Bruce arranged the date for... me to drop my truck off and worked with Geico to set up my rental car. I'm very happy with the work they did and the time frame in which they got it done. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn Wilde 01 Apr 2020
Always great service at Uptown. Never have to go back because something wasn't done right the first time. Vehicle is done when they said it would be done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Cartwright 01 Apr 2020
Look up what I wanted on Ford, got a call from Uptown, did a couple test drives. Ruth the sales person was wonderful to work with. A great experience from start to finish.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan K. 20 Mar 2020
Nice dealership. Good customer service through Brian Slovachek. Unfortunately, sales manager Jeff Sardina didn't follow through on a couple of requests, but they were minor overall and didn't detract from the overall experience.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tom 29 Feb 2020
Uptown Motors staff is always fantastic! They are one of the best in the Milwaukee area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Whitlock 27 Feb 2020
Always great service, I am a long time customer and have purchased several vehicles from Uptown.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Roth 17 Feb 2020
My experience at Uptown Milwaukee was excellent. My salesmen was Ahmed Hill and he was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable with the SUV I was looking to purchase. The process was smooth and fast. I would buy from Uptown and Ahmed again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guy Napier 08 Feb 2020
They had the used car I wanted. Brian Nord emailed me answers to all my questions before I showed up and helped me go through the car when I got there. Buying was easy and straightforward. I wish all my car purchases had been like this.
5 rate
Cars.com
Char 07 Feb 2020
I recently purchased a brand new Lincoln Nautilus. I shopped at a lot of different dealers before purchasing this vehicle. While I was the one purchasing this car, many of the salespeople ignored me and only talked to my fiance. Ahmed at Uptown Ford Lincoln did not do this. He didn't know who wa...s purchasing the vehicle when we walked in, but immediately addressed us both as buyers. He was courteous, polite and sincere throughout the buying process as was everyone at the dealership. I have only had my new vehicle 5 days but so far I love it and the service at this dealership was excellent 5 star service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis Hanke 04 Feb 2020
The Service Rep listened to my description of the problem on the phone, and based on that, initiated a next day appointment. His concern was justified, as the rear brakes had prematurely failed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI