Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. Subject to credit approval. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
377 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Walt W 25 Jul 2020
Without really planning on a purchase, I received considerable information in a professional format. Within 20 hours, was able to make an informed choice, obtain a valued pricing and close the deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barb Wagner 14 Jul 2020
Recently bought a 2012 Ford Flex. We were treated with all the kindness and red carpet treatment that a new car buyer receives. Thank you so much for turning our car buying experience into a shining star during this 2020 confused year.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marc H 14 Jul 2020
My purchasing experience with John Pentler was outstanding. John coordinated a factory order for me and the vehicle was delivered several weeks ahead of schedule. Upon taking delivery of the car, Brian Slovachek was helpful and genuine.This was the smoothest experience I ever had purchasing a vehicl...e. Thank you John and Brian. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PGL 13 Jul 2020
Uptown is the best place. Service, sales - never had an issue that went unresolved. That's why I just got my 5th new vehicle from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 28 Jun 2020
I was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for and the price was spot on. My salesman, Brian Nord, was very helpful and professional. Your dealership made the car buying experience a pleasant one. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcel agius 27 Jun 2020
Had key fob on door on explorer set up they did good job. Lincoln nautilus we used points for all season mud mats and I had to go to parts and service about 4 times they should have it where you just go to parts and not to service a lot of wasted time.service should be able to look up points .
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd Bertino 18 Jun 2020
Fast, easy, painless buying experience. John and Rich Enea got me in and out with no pressure experience. Cust for life. Hands down best dealer ive ever dealt with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gus Moulas 26 May 2020
Car was serviced for "engine light" and the part was expected to take longer than the day for repair. I was provided a brand new loaner for the weekend. However, they ended up finishing the repair by the end of the day. Great team work and customer service! Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah Maxwell 24 May 2020
Always fast and reliable. Won't go anywhere else for work on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 19 May 2020
I worked for a five star dealer for 12.5 years and I know good service when I see it Efficient, good pricing, and clean facilities. Will be back to continue my routine maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI