Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. Subject to credit approval. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
327 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Loving My Blue Blazer RS 03 Aug 2019
It was a wonderful experience to work with the associates at Uptown Slinger.They were all very knowlageable and respectful to all my questions and concerns..
4 rate
DealerRater
Joseph Torcivia 30 Jul 2019
We have purchased several vehicles from Uptown and the reason we keep coming back is because of the quality of the vehicles and the wonderful customer service we have received. Our sales person, Rich Enea is very personable and has always had our best interest at heart. He always has time for us and... has never sold us a bad vehicle. If there is an issue, Rich goes the extra mile and takes care of it. Jim Bertino, in finance, was great. Very easy to work with and made sure we understood what we were signing. During our experience, we also met the sales manager, Jeff Sardina, with whom we had a very pleasant chat which just added to our, once again very pleasant and satisfying buying experience. Thanks Uptown! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Loren Bartz 20 Jul 2019
The problem was diagnosed, but I ended up fixing it at home.
5 rate
Cars.com
author 16 Jul 2019
to expensive almost $60.00 for oil change/tire rotation
4 rate
Cars.com
M L Robbert 15 Jul 2019
Service was performed in the specified time and car was returned very clean. Satisfied with service provided by Fred and attention to detail !
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie Tappa 14 Jul 2019
Owen Stegner is exceptional and I am glad he is on the Uptown team! He was able to accommodate our busy schedule and get our vehicle in for maintenance. He returned the car beautifully cleaned and made our life a whole lot easier! I cannot thank Owen enough for the exceptional service and exceedi...ng my expectations! Uptown continue hiring employees like Owen Stegner and your business will reap the benefits. Thank you Uptown and Owen! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kschar 12 Jul 2019
they always take my call...i always get updated info on what is happening with my info...my car is my office and very important to me so the turnaround times are always really fast...they are very nice guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry Wise 03 Jul 2019
I've purchased several cars from Uptown. My purchase was a custom order including three custom add-ons to the vehicle. Salesman Brian Slovachek and sales manager Jeff Sardina were willing to help custom design my car. It was a very smooth process with no issues along the way. I am now driving a... great looking 2019 Lincoln Nautilus. I would highly recommend everyone at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve from Brookfield 03 Jul 2019
I was passing by and I knew I needed an oil change. So I went in to set up a date. The guy at the desk said how about now.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 19 Jun 2019
We have been customers for over 20 years. We purchased our last two vehicles at Uptown. The service department is awesome. The guys are friendly and knowledgeable. The other day I was driving home from work when a service light came on. I stopped in at the service department and within a hour my... vehicle was fixed. The guys at Uptown always help me out even if I need a ride to work and back. I could not have been luckier to find such a great place. Thanks to all of them for doing such an awesome job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI