Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
220 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Wilson 27 Nov 2017
Uptown is always professional, timely and provides value-based services.
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith 12 Nov 2017
this is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from uptown ford and its always low pressure and a great experience when we arrived to pick up our new 2017 ford escape they spent a hour with us showing us how all the options work and they let us try it out while we were there. they also said we can com...e back if we have any problems using any option and they would be glad to help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Troka 03 Nov 2017
A very friendly dealership and helpful. The service department keeps you informed on what's going on with your auto , very nice seating area snacks and drinks while you wait for your auto .
5 rate
Cars.com
welsretiredrev 02 Nov 2017
Everything was done in a very professional and exceptional manner. We highly recommend, Jimmy Neu, the Uptown Slinger Sales Representative! When given the opportunity, we will return to Uptown for continued excellent service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas O Chiapusio 28 Oct 2017
This is the third Ford Taurus that I have purchased from Uptown and Brian Slovachek. I am very happy with this Dealership. I will continue to buy vehicles in the future from Uptown and BrIan because they treat you with respect and have an "old school" customer service appreciation . Thank you..., Thomas O Chiapusio Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam 26 Oct 2017
I was within a few miles of my recommended service and the get service light came on in my fleet vehicle. They got me in right away and I really appreciate that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Gruszynski 24 Oct 2017
Awesome experience and service. Although the process took a little longer than I would have liked.
5 rate
Cars.com
Snowplower 01 Oct 2017
This Service department is fantastic got me in and out quickly and everything was great. This is the best service department I've ever been to in my service of visor was super understood exactly what I needed to have done.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Gallun 18 Sep 2017
I wish the problem was spotted earlier when I had the van in this year,
4 rate
Cars.com
tomzzzz 16 Sep 2017
We gave this rating of 5 stars because we got a great deal and very Pro treatment. The dealership and sales Rep were great , they address all our concerns and made us feel at home . A great price and friendly people to work with. They answered even questions and made things work for Wendy and I. I w...ould buy again from Uptown. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI