Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
197 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Satisfied 13 Jun 2017
Always take care of problem and let you know what's happening. Let you know up front what cost will be for the repair being done.
5 rate
DealerRater
allund 09 Jun 2017
I always receive the highest quality service from Uptown. From the Service staff to the staff that takes care of the problem. They fix the problem the first time so I do not have to return for the same problem.
5 rate
DealerRater
F&L Walendowski 30 May 2017
Great service with attention to detail and our questions were answered at the time and later as a followup
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim K., San Francisco, CA 23 May 2017
Jeff Sardina made my experience as good as it can get!  This is my second Ford Fusion after driving German cars for 30 years.  The car is so well made that you cannot find a flaw of any type, anywhere!  Thanks Jeff and the Uptown staff for everything!  Jim K
5 rate
Yelp
Brian W., Milwaukee, WI 12 May 2017
Bob- thank you for addressing all of my issues.  I received outstanding service from the service manager.
5 rate
Yelp
Bishop John A Barton Sr 03 May 2017
Always have a positive experience at Uptown Motors. The employees always make you feel like VIP
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Russo 30 Mar 2017
Was acquainted with Ruth through the internet search process. Went in, test drove an F-150, which turns out, my family and I fell in love with. Everyone was awesome... Ruth, Sarah, Jeff & Jim were AWESOME! :) Thank you Uptown Team! :)
5 rate
Cars.com
John Wiley 30 Mar 2017
Everything was great as always. Fred took good care of my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
uwm 28 Mar 2017
They helped my mom get an amazing new car and was so kind! They also got me out of a slimey lease and into a car I love! Jeff also donated $200 to our parish, just overall wonderful people.
5 rate
Cars.com
L. Keila 28 Mar 2017
Had a good experience buying a car. I told them what I wanted and they got it for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI