Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
191 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony Russo 30 Mar 2017
Was acquainted with Ruth through the internet search process. Went in, test drove an F-150, which turns out, my family and I fell in love with. Everyone was awesome... Ruth, Sarah, Jeff & Jim were AWESOME! :) Thank you Uptown Team! :)
5 rate
Cars.com
John Wiley 30 Mar 2017
Everything was great as always. Fred took good care of my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
uwm 28 Mar 2017
They helped my mom get an amazing new car and was so kind! They also got me out of a slimey lease and into a car I love! Jeff also donated $200 to our parish, just overall wonderful people.
5 rate
Cars.com
L. Keila 28 Mar 2017
Had a good experience buying a car. I told them what I wanted and they got it for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph M., Germantown, WI 19 Mar 2017
Best customer service I've had in a long time. Fixed my car and answered all my questions. Great experience!
5 rate
Yelp
Donna 15 Mar 2017
I always receive Excellent Service when I bring my car in!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn 10 Mar 2017
I am always so impressed with the service at Uptown. Every employee is so friendly. Fred Schmitz takes such an interest in all customers. Love driving 27 miles to go to Uptown.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 03 Mar 2017
Went in to get The Works package done on the car and was told that I had an axle seal leak. It was covered under my warranty and I even was given a loaner to use.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry B., Menomonee Falls, WI 27 Feb 2017
This is the third car that we purchased from David Doss.  We keep coming back because David is the real deal in the buying experience.  He explains options in detail and answers every question until he is sure you really understand.  Friendly, professional, kind and willing to go the extra mile n...o matter what it takes all describe him.  Great service department compliments the buying with appropriate car maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kristina M. 18 Feb 2017
I needed to get my oil changed, but, when you work full-time and have kids, it's hard to fit things like that into your schedule. Amanda, with Uptown, came and got my car from my lot at work, took it to Uptown, got the oil changed, the interior vacuumed, and the car washed! I went into work with a d...irty, filthy car that needed new oil, and came out to what felt like a brand-new car! She always goes above and beyond! I am so glad I bought my car from her! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI