Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
240 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John A 18 May 2018
Kept informed and fully repaired beyond what I was aware of as problems. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt G 03 May 2018
Great car buying experience! I've leased three cars through this dealership and every time the process is simple, straightforward with great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Buyer 03 May 2018
Great experience with entire staff that we worked with at Uptown. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Have been back many times for purchases and service in the past 5 years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Jones 19 Apr 2018
This Dealership is a MUST if you are buying a car. I found a car 300+ miles from me with a trade which makes this one of the toughest deals for long distance. From the first call with Brian Nord, the transaction was flawless including negotiations over the phone (sales price and value of trade... in) all on a Saturday after the dealership had closed at 5 PM. We made the deal and I took delivery of the car the following Friday in an unparalleled car buying experience. Thank you for making me feel like I was a valued customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Murray 08 Apr 2018
Very satisfied especially with the body shop being able to adjust one of my doors while I waited, With out having to make second appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Daluga 05 Apr 2018
they did a nice job on my oil change and repairing my valve stem.
5 rate
Cars.com
Reno 30 Mar 2018
Positive expierience throughout the entire process. Working with with the team on site was easier than my initial contact over the phone. Noah, Justin, Josh and Cat were all pleasant to deal with. I felt that I received a fair price without price haggling and so far our Yukon has performed well.i ...would recommend Uptown to friends & family. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Mary 26 Mar 2018
I scheduled an oil change over the phone, the process was fast and simple. I dropped my car off and it took about an hour to get everything done. They did a quick wash on my car as well. Staff was friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
bobada 24 Mar 2018
Always gives you info that you are looking for. This is my 5th new Chevy from Uptown ( 1 Corvette, 3 Silverado & 1 Traverse ). Always Treated me and the Chevys very well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pete watson 24 Mar 2018
Easy apt. process; service writer was prompt, courteous, and explained everything. Great overall facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI