Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Experience the Uptown Difference for Yourself

The Uptown Motors difference means we care about the service we’re providing—and we’d be honored if you’d let us know how we did. We want to know that you’re receiving the best service around and that you’re happy with your experience at Uptown. And if you’re not, we want to make things right with you. We’re committed to excellence and always looking for ways we can improve on that. Whether you’re just browsing at vehicles or are bringing yours in for maintenance, we’ll make you our priority.

 

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Snowplower 01 Oct 2017
This Service department is fantastic got me in and out quickly and everything was great. This is the best service department I've ever been to in my service of visor was super understood exactly what I needed to have done.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Gallun 18 Sep 2017
I wish the problem was spotted earlier when I had the van in this year,
4 rate
Cars.com
tomzzzz 16 Sep 2017
We gave this rating of 5 stars because we got a great deal and very Pro treatment. The dealership and sales Rep were great , they address all our concerns and made us feel at home . A great price and friendly people to work with. They answered even questions and made things work for Wendy and I. I w...ould buy again from Uptown. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rmanwestbend 03 Sep 2017
Always feel comfortable dealing with Gary Wagner. Like his style of selling. Have purchased four cars from him over the years and have recommended him to realatives and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pymper 31 Aug 2017
I had a really pleasant experience with uptown. They worked with me and got me in the perfect vehicle for me and my business. I would definitely recommend Uptown.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fisherman1 30 Aug 2017
Never disappointed. Great customer service, friendly, informative staff. They always explain everything so you know exactly what to expect. I would not go anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Louis 14 Aug 2017
Best new car buying experience ever. Staff very professional and easy to work with. Came away very satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
RC 09 Aug 2017
Great customer service, very helpful, will use again
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope David 06 Aug 2017
The oil change was part of our maintenance package through Uptown Chevrolet. The service was great, timely, and fit into our schedule. I hope all maintenance service is this easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Corky Morgan 26 Jul 2017
Everytime I come to Uptown, I am more impressed. You just cannot find this level of customer service in most businesses. They are kind, courteous, accommodating and helpful. It is very obvious that they care about everyone that comes through the door. This is why I continue to recommend Uptown to so... many people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Uptown Chevrolet
Slinger, WI
Uptown Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Slinger, WI
Uptown Ford Lincoln
Milwaukee, WI